Skip to Content

Horst Frenz Prize Nomination Form

NOTE: The deadline for submissions is April 30, 2018 at 9:00am EST.

If you are submitting your own paper for consideration, please attach here. If you are submitting someone else's paper for consideration, but have a copy available to you, please submit the copy here.
Files must be less than 2 MB.
Allowed file types: gif jpg png txt rtf pdf doc docx ppt pptx xls xlsx avi mov mp3 wav zip.